WILD HEART | Urban Rescue

Urban Rescue is three-man band from California that seeks to see a generation of believers awake and alive for Christ. Their songs inspire to point people to worship in spite and despite of their circumstances. Wild Heart is their first studio album which was released just a month ago. With its electronic beats and acoustic melodies, the album features 11 tracks that will make you want to sing along.

Sounds like… a well-curated playlist put together to make my ears happy

Makes me want to… go on a road trip with the volume turned up a little higher

With lyrics like…

I want to see what you see

Come and rearrange me

Let your love be my kaleidoscope

Change me from the inside

Show me what it looks like

Let your love be my kaleidoscope

In my favorite tracks such as… Kaleidoscope, Never Stop, His Name

Watch this video to know the story behind the band’s name…

wild-heart

‘Wild Heart’ is available on iTunes and Spotify

To know more about Urban Rescue, check out www.urbanrescuemusic.com.

Leave a Reply

