YOUTH REVIVAL | Hillsong Young & Free

Hillsong tracks have been always been constant in my playlist since I became a Christian. And with their youth group Young & Free’s new album, I feel like I’m in college all over again. The upbeat energy of their songs reminds me so much of our youth service back in the days (this time with a mix of EDM). But whether you are young or feeling young, worshiping God will never grow old.

725e1fd26fae7bf7dc45174f92b86364.1000x1000x1

Sounds like… your youth service turned into a concert, served up with a DJ

That makes me want to… worship with my friends in a mosh pit with our glow sticks

With lyrics like…

I remember when I called Your name
There I knew I’d never be the same
Love came rushing to this heart of mine
Like You waited for this all my life
I remember when I learned to pray
Close to You I find my hiding place
And Your Spirit looks within my soul
And Your presence keeps me wanting more

In my favorite tracks such as… Face to Face, Falling Into You, Trust

hillsongyf_youthrevival_albumcover-700x700

‘Youth Revival’ is available on iTunes, Google Play and Spotify

To know more about Hillsong Young & Free, check out www.hillsong.com/youngandfree 

Leave a Reply

